Seventh Avenue Elementary
  • street sign

    Seventh 1

  • Front

    Seventh 2

  • Classroom

    Seventh 3

  • Gym

    Seventh 4

  • Classroom

    Seventh 5

Seventh Avenue Elementary Staff

 

Aaron, Mr. Jason

 

aaronj@hhsd..k12.nj.us

Custodian

Applebaum, Mrs. Amanda

eboard

applebaa@hhsd.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher

Baals, Mr. Matthew

eboard

baalsm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Battiste, Ms. Holly

 

battisteh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Recess Aide

Berner, Mrs. Barbara

eboard

bernerb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Administrative Assistant

Burns, Mr. Joe

 

burnsj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Custodian

Connell, Mrs. Danielle

eboard

connelld@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Teacher

Cook, Mrs. Stephanie

eboard

cooks@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Fitzgibbon, Mrs. Katherine

eboard

fitzgibk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

First Grade Teacher

Gravener, Mrs. Charmaine

eboard

gravenec@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Technology Teacher

Fullam, MaryEllen

 

fullamm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Recess Aide

Heller, Ms. Lauryn

 

hellerl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Aftercare Teacher

Mango, Mrs. Regina

 

mangor@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Kahlbom, Ms. Dana

eboard

kahlbomd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Speech/Language Specialist

Kellogg, Mrs. Carol

eboard

kelloggc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Maro, Mrs. Stefanie   maros@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Math Specialist

McAndrew, Mr. Joseph

eboard

mcandrej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

McBride, Theresa


mcbridet@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Second Grade LT-Sub

Michnowski, Mrs. Jennifer

eboard

michnowj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Art Teacher

Murphy, Mrs. Stacy

eboard

murphys@hhsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher

Ormsby, Christopher

 

ormsbyc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Principal

Parejo, Mrs. Carrie

eboard

parejoc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education Teacher

Plevinsky, Mr. Matthew

eboard

plevinskym@hhsd.k12.nj.us Instrumental Music Teacher

Sarchese, Mrs. Karen

eboard

sarchesk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Spanish Teacher

Shaw, Ms. Jessica

eboard

shawj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Simpers, Ms. Emily eboard simperse@hhsd.k12.nj.us Sixth Grade Teacher

Sussman, Mrs. Amy

eboard

sussmana@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Literacy Specialist

Whitescarver, Mr. James

eboard

whitescj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Music Teacher

Wrentzel, Mrs. Rebecca

eboard

wrentzer@hhsd.k12.nj.us Fourth Grade Teacher

© 2017 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved