Haddon Heights School District
  • High School

    High School

  • Atlantic Avenue

    Atlantic Avenue

  • Seventh Avenue

    Seventh Avenue

  • Glenview Avenue

    Glenview Avenue/h1>

  • District Office

    District Office

Contact the Child Study Team

The Haddon Heights Public Schools' Child Study Team offices are located at:

316-B Seventh Avenue School
Haddon Heights, New Jersey 08035

The team is comprised of the following staff members who can be contacted at 856-547-1322.

Pam Driver, Secretary - Ext. 2000

driverp@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Judith Marino, School Psychologist - Ext. 2004

marinoj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Kathy Von Thaden, Learning Disability Teacher Consultant - Ext. 2002

vonthadk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nina Mattie, School Psychologist - Ext. 2005

mattiea@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Cory Mueller, School Psychologist - Ext. 2003

muellerc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Kristina Sacco, Social Worker - Ext. 2007

saccok@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jocqueline Renner, Special Education Director - Ext. 2000

rennerj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

© 2017 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved