Haddon Heights School District
  • High School

    High School

  • Atlantic Avenue

    Atlantic Avenue

  • Seventh Avenue

    Seventh Avenue

  • Glenview Avenue

    Glenview Avenue/h1>

  • District Office

    District Office

Haddon Heights Board of Education

Member

Term Ending

Term Began

Ms. Jamie Alexander
email: alexanderj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

1/8/2015

Mrs. Jane Shissler, Vice President

email: shisslej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

 06/12/13

Mr. Michael Cicalese

email: cicalesem@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17

Mr. Rick Quinn 
email: quinnr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

01/08/15

Mrs. Trish Sheilds, President
email: sheildst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

5/2/2012

Ms. Donica Venable – Lawnside Representative
email: venabled@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

05/1/11

Ms. Holly McCauley - Barrington Representative
email: mccauleyh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

01/08/15

Mrs. Kimberley Stuart
email: stuartk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

05/05/09

Mrs. Tina Gentile
email: gentilet@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

12/9/15

Mr. Steve Beckas
email: beckas@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

8/3/16

Mrs. Lisa Long
email: longl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17

© 2017 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved