Haddon Heights School District
  • Front sign

    High School

  • Gym

    Atlantic Avenue

  • Stairs

    Seventh Avenue

  • Track

    Glenview Avenue/h1>

  • Flag

    District Office

Haddon Heights High School Faculty and Staff

Bauman, Mr. David

 

baumand@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Officer

Bocchicchio, Mr. Brian

 

bocchicb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English

Borden, Mrs. Alice

eboard

bordena@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Bravo, Mr. Jeff

eboard

bravoj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English

Burke, Mrs. Anne

 

burkea@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Junior High Secretary

Carroll, Mrs. Katie

eboard

carrollk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Media Specialist

Carson, Mrs. Dawn

eboard

carsond@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Art

Carter, Ms. Michelle

eboard

carterm@hhsd.k12.nj.us 

Math

Celli, Mr. Michael

 

cellim@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Chambers, Mr. Keith

eboard

chamberk@hhsd.k12.nj.us 

Social Studies

Clark, Mr. Brian

eboard

clarkb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Corn, Mr. Ron

 

cornr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Principal

Cramp, Mr. Joseph

 

crampj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Athletic Director

Cresong, Mrs. Joanne

 

cresongj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary, Student Services

Darroch, Ms. Callie

 

darrochc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Dean, Mr. Carl

eboard

deanc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Technology

Del Collo, Ms. Melissa

eboard

delcollm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

DeLeon, Mrs. Rebecca

 

deleonr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Security

Egner, Mrs. Dorothy

eboard

egnerd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Eppright, Jeff

 

epprighj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education Aide

Esposito, Ms. Jennifer

eboard

espositj@hhsd.k12.nj.us 

Social Studies 

Fager, Mr. Mike

 

 

Custodian

Ferry, Mrs. Jill

 

ferryj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Fraga, Mr. Dan

eboard

fragad@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English, Dept. Chair

Fullam, Mrs. Mary Ellen

 

fullamm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Aide

Gargano, Mrs. Lynda

 

garganol@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Attendance Officer

Garofalo, Mrs. Karen

eboard

garofalk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Gehring, Ms. Janel

eboard

gehringj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

George, Mrs. Kelly

eboard

georgek@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Business

Gershowitz, Mrs. Janis

eboard

gershowj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Giorgio, Mrs. Lynn

 

giorgiol@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Attendance Office Secretary

Gramble, Mrs. Jennifer

eboard

gramblej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science, Dept. Rep.

Greer, Mrs. Caleigh

 

greerc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Principal's Secretary

Guerrasio, Naomi

eboard

guerrasn@hhsd.k12.nj.us

ELL

Hinger, Mr. Donald

eboard

hingerd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Technology

Hoeschele, Mrs. Denise

eboard

hoesched@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Student Services

Iuvara, Mrs. Margaret

eboard

iuvaram@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Johnson, Mr. Mark

eboard

johnsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Kearns, Mr. Timothy

eboard

kearnst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Business

Kent, Mr. Brad

eboard

kentb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Business

Klawunn, Mrs. Theresa

 

klawunnt@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Krause, Mr. Richard

 

krauser@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Kovach, Mrs. Beth

 

kovachb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Lina, Mr. Christopher

 

linac@hhsd.k12.nj.us

IT

Locke, Mrs. Sandra

 

lockes@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Lodge, Mrs. Christine

eboard

lodgec@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Student Services

Logan, Heather

 

loganh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education Aide

Lubonski, Mrs. Michelle

eboard

lubonskm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English

Lynch, Mr. Robert

eboard

lynchr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Lysokowsky, Christopher

eboard

lysokowc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Mahoney, Ms. Molly

eboard

mahoneym@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Mailahn, Mr. Al

eboard

mailahna@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Mailahn, Mrs. Cynthia

eboard

mailahnc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Marcasciano, Mrs. Theresa

 

marcasct@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Martin, Mr. Matthew

eboard

martinm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Social Studies Dept. Chair

Mastascusa, Ms. Marisa

eboard

mastascm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

French

McGill, Mrs. Danielle

 

mcgilld@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English

McGroarty, Mr. Joseph

eboard

mcgroarj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Medio, Anthony

eboard

medioa@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Mills, Mrs. Anita

eboard

millsa@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Art

Myers, Mrs. Allison

 

myersa@hhsd.k12.nj.us

English

Newell, Eric

eboard

newelle@hhsd.k12.nj.us 

Physical Education

O'Donnell, Mr. Timothy

 

odonnelt@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Athletic Trainer

Ortiz, Mr. Neil

eboard

ortizn@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Spanish

Owen, Lisa

 

owenl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Curriculum Coordinator

Pelouze, Mrs. Carol

 

pelouzec@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Ponzetti, Scott

eboard

ponzetts@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Business

Renner, Jocqueline

 

rennerj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Director of Special Education

Renner, Michael

 

rennerm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal
Grades 10-12

Renninger, Rob

 

renningr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Marching Band & Color Guard Director

Richards, Mrs. Janet

 

richardj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Roney, Mr. Brian

eboard

roneyb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Rosen, Mr. Eric

 

rosene@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal Grades 7-9

Schoch, Mr. William

eboard

schochw@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Music

Shick, Mrs. Denise

eboard

shickd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary-Main Office

Sieber, Rosemary

eboard

sieberr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Simpson, Mr. Brian

eboard

simpsonb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Smargisso, Mr. Joseph

eboard

smargisj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Art

Smith, Mr. James

 

smithj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

Stride, Kristen

eboard

stridek@hhsd.k12.nj.us

PE

Taylor, Regina

 

taylorr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Aide

Tocco, Mrs. Ruth

eboard

toccor@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Weber, Brett

eboard

weberb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Weckerly, Mr. Frank

eboard

weckerlf@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Student Services

Werner, Mrs. Stephanie

eboard

werners@hhsd.k12.nj.us

French

Wilson, Mrs. Ebony

eboard

wilsone@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Spanish

Woods, Ms. Julia

eboard

woodsj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Science

Yaniak, Mr.Ryan

 

yaniakr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math

Zelley, Mrs. Diane

eboard

zelleyd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Student Services

© 2015 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved