Glenview Avenue Elementary
  • street sign

    Glenview 1

  • Front

    Glenview 2

  • Classroom

    Glenview 3

  • Gym

    Glenview 4

  • Classroom

    Glenview 5

Glenview Avenue Staff

Aceto, Mrs. Kimberly

eboard

acetok@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Third Grade Teacher

Agnew, Mrs. Colleen

eboard

agnewc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Teacher 

Baals, Matthew

eboard

baalsm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Battle, Ms. Celeste

eboard

battlec@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Occupational Therapist

Bolletino, Ms. Tina

 

bolletit@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Boyd, Ms. Kristen

eboard

boydk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Campbell, Tricia

eboard

campbellt@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten Teacher

DeRibas, Ms. Jeanine

eboard

deribasj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Faigle, Mrs. Jessica

eboard

faiglej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Speech Teacher

Gaddis, Mary Kate

 

gaddism@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Gordon, Shannon

 

gordons@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Grasso, Dana

eboard

grassod@hhsd.k12.nj.us

REACH

Gravener, Charmaine

eboard

gravenec@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Computer Teacher

Harding, Mrs. Nancy

eboard

hardingn@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Teacher 

Hornbach, Kelly

eboard

hornback@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Hughes, Mrs. Theresa

eboard 

hughest@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Jensen, Julie

 

jensenj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Before and Aftercare

Lindley, Ms. April

eboard 

lindleya@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Fourth GradeTeacher

Lord, Ms. Regina

eboard 

lordr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Sixth Grade Teacher 

Lunsford, Miss Caroline

eboard

lunsforc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Lutz, Mrs. BethAnn

eboard

lutzb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

First Grade Teacher 

McGrath, Mr. Robert

 

mcgrathb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Custodian

Merz, Samantha

eboard

merzs@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Metz, Mrs. Lisa

eboard 

metzl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Reading Specialist

Michnowski, Mrs. Jennifer

eboard

michnowj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Art Teacher

Orfe, Ms. Lauren

 

orfel@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Parejo, Mrs. Carrie

eboard

parejoc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Physical Education Teacher

Plevinsky, Matthew

eboard

plevinskym@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Instrumental Music Teacher

Quillan, Kelsey

 

quillank@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Resource Teacher

Sarchese, Mrs. Karen

eboard 

sarchesk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Spanish Teacher

Sassano, Mr. Sam

sassanos@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Principal 

Schoettler, Mrs. Staci

eboard

schoetts@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Third Grade Teacher 

Schuster, Mrs. Jen

eboard

schustej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten Teacher 

Smith, Betsy

 

smithe@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Reading/Math Support

White, Mrs. Mary

eboard

whitem@hhsd.k12.nj.us

First GradeTeacher

Whitescarver, Mr. James

eboard

whitescj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Vocal Music Teacher

Wilson, Mrs. Michele

eboard

wilsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Math Specialist

© 2017 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved
Questions? Comments? | Contact Us