Board Members

Member

Term Ending

Term Began

Ms. Jamie Alexander
email: alexanderj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

1/8/15

Mrs. Jane Shissler, Vice President
email: shisslej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

 6/12/13

Mr. Michael Cicalese
email: cicalesem@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17

Ms. Amy Lynch
email: lyncha@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

1/3/18

Mrs. Trish Sheilds
email: sheildst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

5/2/12

Ms. Donza Worlds – Lawnside Representative
email: worldsd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

5/1/11

Ms. Holly McCauley - Barrington Representative
email: mccauleyh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

1/8/15

Mrs. Kimberley Stuart, President
email: stuartk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

5/5/09

Mrs. Tina Gentile
email: gentilet@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

12/9/15

Ms. Danielle McKelvey-Teti
email: mckelvey-tetid@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

1/3/18

Mrs. Lisa Long
email: longl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.