Board Members

Member

Term Begin

Term End

Mr. David Raetsch
email: raetschd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2020

2021

Mrs. Jane Shissler
email: shisslej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2020

 2023

Ms. Stacey Augustine
email: augustines@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2020

2023

Ms. Erin Miller
email: millere@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

2024

Mrs. Trish Sheilds
email: sheildst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Ms. Melissa Shannon
email: shannonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Mr. David Clapper, President
email: clapperd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Ms. Mary Stewart Vena
email: venam@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

2024

Mrs. Lisa Long, Vice President
email: longl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2020

2023

 Alexis Wilson, Lawnside Representative
email: wilsonal@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

 

Mark Correa, Barrington Representative
email: corream@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

 

Jenn Perno, Merchantville Representative
email: pernoj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2021

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.