Board Members

Member

Term Begin

Term End

Ms. Jamie Alexander, Vice President
email: alexanderj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

2021

Mrs. Jane Shissler
email: shisslej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

 2020

Mr. Michael Cicalese, President
email: cicalesem@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

2020

Ms. Amy Lynch
email: lyncha@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

2021

Mrs. Trish Sheilds
email: sheildst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Ms. Melissa Shannon
email: shannonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Mr. David Clapper
email: clapperd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

2022

Ms. Danielle McKelvey-Teti
email: mckelvey-tetid@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

2021

Mrs. Lisa Long
email: longl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

2020

Ms. Donza Worlds – Lawnside Representative
email: worldsd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

 

Ms. Holly McCauley - Barrington Representative
email: mccauleyh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

 

Mr. Craig Nussbaum - Merchantville Representative
email: nussbaumc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.