Board of Education

Board of Education Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Haddon Heights, New Jersey

NOTICE PURSUANT TO PUBLIC LAWS OF NEW JERSEY, CHAPTER 231, 1975

May 4, 2017

The regular monthly meetings of the Haddon Heights Board of Education are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm in the Seventh Avenue School All-Purpose Room, Seventh Ave. at High St. Said meetings, at which time formal action may be taken, are scheduled on the following dates:

July 11, 2017

August 8, 2017

September 12, 2017

October 10, 2017

November 1, 2017

December 12, 2017

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 p.m.

February 13, 2018

March 13, 2018

April 10, 2018

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 p.m.

June 12, 2018

The agenda, to the extent known, will be:

Call to Order
Opening Statement
Moment of Silence
Flag Salute
Roll Call
Reading and Approval of Previous Minutes
Public Comments and Questions
Committee Reports
Reports and Recommendations of the Superintendent
Board Member Comments
Comments and Questions
Consideration of matters as contained in Chapter 231, Public Laws of 1975, Paragraph 7 (b)
Adjourn

 

Mark J. Stratton
Business Administrator/Board Secretary



Board of Education Members

Member

Term Ending

Term Began

Ms. Jamie Alexander
email: alexanderj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

1/8/15

Mrs. Jane Shissler, Vice President
email: shisslej@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

 6/12/13

Mr. Michael Cicalese
email: cicalesem@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17

Mr. Rick Quinn 
email: quinnr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

1/8/15

Mrs. Trish Sheilds, President
email: sheildst@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

5/2/12

Ms. Donica Venable – Lawnside Representative
email: venabled@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

5/1/11

Ms. Holly McCauley - Barrington Representative
email: mccauleyh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

1/8/15

Mrs. Kimberley Stuart
email: stuartk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

5/5/09

Mrs. Tina Gentile
email: gentilet@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2018

12/9/15

Mr. Steve Beckas
email: beckas@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2017

8/3/16

Mrs. Lisa Long
email: longl@hhsd.k12.nj.us

2019

1/4/17



Board Briefs

 

Meeting Minutes

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.