Haddon Heights School District
  • street sign

    Atlantic 1

  • Front

    Atlantic 2

  • Gym

    Atlantic 3

  • Gym Floor

    Atlantic 4

  • Classroom

    Atlantic 5

Atlantic Avenue School

Amme, Mr. Bob   ammeb@hhsd.k12.nj.us Custodian

Baals, Mrs. Brenda

eboard

baalsb@hhsd.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Baals, Mr. Matthew

eboard

baalsm@hhsd.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Battle, Ms. Celeste

 

battlec@hhsd.k12.nj.us OT Teacher
Bolletino, Mrs. Tina   bolletit@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Nurse
Bovio, Mrs. Dottie   boviod@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Caraballo, Mrs. Paula   caraballop@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Cordner, Mrs. Kim

eboard

cordnerk@hhsd.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher
Costello, Mrs. Rebecca

eboard

costellb@hhsd.k12.nj.us Sixth Grade Teacher
DelPalazzo, Mrs. Marisa   delpalazzom@hhsd.k12.nj.us School Nurse
Dolan, Miss Kaitlin   dolank@hhsd.k12.nj.us LTS Reading Specialist
Doyle, Mrs. Erica

eboard

doyled@hhsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ellis, Mrs. Jennifer

eboard

ellisj@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Second Grade Teacher
Faigle, Mrs. Jessica

 

faiglej@hhsd.k12.nj.us Speech Teacher
Gallimore, Mrs. Jennifer

eboard

gallimoj@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Goodfriend, Mrs. Laura

eboard

goodfril@hhsd.k12.nj.us   
Grace, Mrs. Alissa

eboard

gracea@hhsd.k12.nj.us  First Grade Teacher
Grasso, Mrs. Dana

eboard

grassod@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Gravener, Mrs. Charmaine

eboard

gravenec@hhsd.k12.nj.us Computer Literacy Teacher
Kahlbom, Ms. Dana

 

kahlbomd@hhsd.k12.nj.us Speech Teacher
Krebs, Mrs. Cheryl

eboard

krebsc@hhsd.k12.nj.us Nurse
Lucier, Mrs. Stacy   luciers@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
McAnulty, Ms. Kiely

eboard

mcanultyk@hhsd.k12.nj.us Literacy Specialist
Michnowski, Mrs. Jennifer 

eboard

michnowj@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Art Teacher
Morgan, Mrs. Tara 

eboard

morgant@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Math Specialist/ACE Teacher
Ormsby, Mr. Christopher

 

ormsbyc@hhsd.k12.nj.us Principal
Paradise, Mrs. Lindsey   paradisel@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Parejo, Mrs. Carrie

eboard

parejo@hhsd.k12.nj.us Physical Education Teacher
Peters, Mrs. Ginny

eboard

petersg@hhsd.k12.nj.us Administrative Assistant
Plevinsky, Matthew eboard plevinskym@hhsd.k12.nj.us Instrumental Music Teacher
Ray, Mrs. Jennifer eboard rayj@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Special Education Teacher
Rockhill, Mrs. Danielle   rockhilld@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Roney, Mrs. Joanne   roneyj@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Ruffalo, Mrs. Leslie

eboard

ruffalol@hhsd.k12.nj.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Ruoff, Mrs. Charlotte   ruoffc@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Sarchese, Mrs. Karen

eboard

sarchesk@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Spanish Teacher 
Trucksess, Mrs. Nancy   trucksen@hhsd.k12.nj.us Classroom Aide
Whitescarver, Mr. James

eboard

whitescj@hhsd.k12.nj.us Music Teacher
Whitham, Mrs. Kimberly   whitham@hhsd.k12.nj.us Teacher's Aide
Young, Mrs. Joanne

 

youngj@hhsd.k12.nj.us  Aftercare Teacher

© 2017 Haddon Heights Board of Education | All Rights Reserved